These Pants Were Made For Kiting

A while back Zazzy made a transmog for Neicha using a robe. Neicha really doesn’t like skirts, robes or dresses. So it took a lot of coaxing and some trickery for Zazzy to get her to agree. In the end she was okey with it and she has used the robe a lot. But now she’s run in to some problems…

Nei_PvP_Pants

Let’s take a look at the PvP friendly outfit Zazzy helped Neicha put together:

NeiPvPOutfitItems used for the outfit:
Head: Visage Liquification Goggles
Shoulders: Crimson Acolyte Shoulderpads / Bloodstained Surgeon’s Shoulderguards
Chest: Chillwind Tunic / Andorhal Tunic
Hands: Flower Picker’s Gloves
Belt: Caravan Sash
Legs: Consortium Pants
Feet: Slippers of the Lonely Road
Weapon: Staff of the Redeemer

 

This entry was posted in Complete looks and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to These Pants Were Made For Kiting

  1. Sleek and speedy! I just love those shoulders with that chestpiece :D

    • Lorelei says:

      I’m really happy with that part. There was some luck involved. I wanted to find shoulders to go with the chest and I thought I better look at what I had to start with (something I usually don’t do), and there they were. I had more or less forgotten about them so it was a great surprise. :)

  2. JD Kenada says:

    Oooh, very nice!

    And entertaining as always :)

  3. You know, I never thought about skirts and dresses being rather PvP unfriendly. I always end up putting my warriors in paladin themed gear, so that could explain why they trip more often than I would expect. Better safe then sorry, but I do love those skirts…

    My favorite part of your set isn’t the practicality of pants, it’s that chest piece with the Staff of the Redeemer, which I think is identical to the Exodar Life Staff. I never noticed the reddish center of the staff, until your post. Well, I think it’s red, or maybe brown, could be green… okay, that it isn’t the same color as the rest. :p

    • Lorelei says:

      I usually don’t care about that either, but this toon really doesn’t like robes so for her it’s a big deal. I have some other toons that pvp in robes and are just fine with it. :D

      Yes, it’s exactly the same as the Exodar Life Staff. It’s a nice inexpensive option. :)

Leave a Reply

