Amateur Azerothian’s Amazing Transmog Survivor Contest!

The last few posts here on the blog have been done in a more traditional manner with quite a bit of text and hardly any “chat bubbles”. I have to admit that even though it has been nice to write more I have missed making my little comics and I had a great time making the one for this post.

So what is this post about? Well, JD Kenada over at Amateur Azerothian has put together a great transmog contest. Tthis post is about my contribution to the contest, or rather about how Zazzy got Indil to model in the contest.

I’d also like to point out that even though this post is marked as a “look nice while leveling post”, the staff is a bit of an exception as it is obtainable at lvl 80.

Harkoa_finished
Items used:
Shoulder: Shrug of Disappointment (obtainable at lvl 44)
Chest: Vest of Restraint (obtainable at lvl 44)
Wrists: Infiltrator bracers (obtainable at lvl 44)
Hands: Duskwing handwraps (obtainable at lvl 39)
Belt: Belt of delay (obtainable at lvl 39)
Legs: Earthborn Kilt (obtainable at lvl 44)
Boots: Frostsaber boots (obtainable at lvl 50)
Weapon: Shaft of Glacial Ice (obtainable at lvl 80)

This entry was posted in Challenges & Competitions, Look nice lvling and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Amateur Azerothian’s Amazing Transmog Survivor Contest!

  1. Nice set! As always, I love the expressive poses you get out of your characters — Indil really does look a little terrified of Har’koa :D

  2. Cymre says:

    Great job on the set and story. Love the captions as always. :)

  3. Navimie says:

    I love your little comic type stories! Awesome set :)

  4. Erinys says:

    I love that top combined with that skirt. Leather really needs more kilts to be available and that looks fabulous. Also the tentative “is that huge cat behind me going to lunge and eat my face” pose in the second to last shot is awesome :p

  5. JD Kenada says:

    I thought I commented…but looks like internet gremlins had at me. I laughed pretty good at this, loved it!

Leave a Reply

